Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Great dealership! Check these guys out when looking for a car! Super clean dealership and great personalities!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Great experience. Found the perfect car. Our trade was a year old Subaru and we got a very good deal. Will definitely recommend Faulkner Alfa Romeo-Maserati to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

So I went here to buy some small parts for my Alfa Romeo 4C I picked up about a month ago. I wanted to test drive a Giulia but they didn’t have any used ones listed for sale on their website. I saw a Red 2019 Giulia Ti Sport AWD there W only 2,650 miles and it was a CPO vehicle. I took it for a quick test drive and I liked it but was planning on passing on it. Then I asked Brian the sales manager the asking price. It seemed too good to be true so I left and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Brian is the master of all GM’s and Tim is the coolest hybrid photographer/salesman I’ve met in my time. Travis is also a great dude and made sure we had everything good to go and in order before we left. Overall a fantastic experience with the Faulkner team. Prompt, knowledgeable, fair and straight to the point. Take care guys and thanks again for the ride. See you again in 36.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Had our BMW X3 in for inspection and emissions. Jeff and the tech were very courteous and pleasant to deal with. They went above and beyond, going so far as to wash and vacuum out the car. It looked great when we picked it up. Oh and the cost was reasonable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review